Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nikos Loomis

Nikos Loomis

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nikos Loomis
"Needed a referral for underwriting 2 properties in FL. Received them attached to email within minutes of ending conversation with Chad."
Profile photo of Atlantis Adventures Reservations Maui

Atlantis Adventures Reservations Maui

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Atlantis Adventures Reservations Maui
"Taulia was FANTASTIC... over all satisfied, very knowledgeable, helpful in so many ways. She's awesome"
Profile photo of Beatriz Sanchez

Beatriz Sanchez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Sanchez
"Chad Santiago is very nice, very polite, and very efficient, fast how you need it, IOm so happy with his service"
Profile photo of Anita Marci

Anita Marci

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Marci
"I have been working with Chad’s company for many years. He is very professional, caring and always responds quickly. His assistant Taulia is also wonderful. I highly recommend this company for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Spotlight Photobooth Company

Spotlight Photobooth Company

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Spotlight Photobooth Company
"Taulia is the best! She's so helpful and prompt. Thank you for always helping with my requests and paperwork."
Profile photo of gigi keys

gigi keys

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gigi keys
"Chad and his team are so helpful, patient and friendly. They always listen to my questions and help me find the insurance that makes the most sense for me and my family Mahalo!"
Profile photo of charlie manheimer

charlie manheimer

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by charlie manheimer
"Taulia was amazing, she got me insurance for my house and at much lower cost then the other Competitors Five star Aloha"
Profile photo of Grant Ne

Grant Ne

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Ne
"Quick, Very Helpful, Always Kind and Polite. Customer Service ranked #1. I Love State Farm. Best of the Best"
Profile photo of Norman L Barnett

Norman L Barnett

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Norman L Barnett
"Chad is great, and Taulia handles things very, very pleasantly and efficiently. They are a joy to work with."
Profile photo of Sam Dimaya

Sam Dimaya

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Dimaya
"Taulia has been very professional & responsive for our business insurance needs, she has assisted us through many years and has been a pleasure to deal with and is highly recommended."
Profile photo of Debbie Reynolds

Debbie Reynolds

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Reynolds
"Taulia has been our agent since we moved here in 2008. Sometimes we don't talk for a very long time, but she always seems to remember everything about us. She is just great!!! Chad...give her a raise. LOL"
Profile photo of Jesse Imbach

Jesse Imbach

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Imbach
"This team is really a pleasure to work with. Taulia just got me quoted, enrolled and ready for my DMV registration appointment while I was waiting in line! Thank you!"
Profile photo of MAYLING BARBOSA

MAYLING BARBOSA

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MAYLING BARBOSA
"They provide warm and personal service which makes you feel like a valued customer. They treat you like family! Mahalo Chad, Taulia and Team State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alice Masi

Alice Masi

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Masi
"This is the most efficient and professional service provider on Maui. I have been extremely happy with Chad Santiago and his staff for the past 9 years and can highly recommend their services. Good advice, prompt service and pleasant, helpful attitudes. Couldn't ask for more."
Profile photo of Tina Messerschmidt

Tina Messerschmidt

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Messerschmidt
"Taulia was very knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions. She was very helpful and great at following up with me. Great customer service skills."
Profile photo of Maui Sky

Maui Sky

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maui Sky
"Tailia is such a blessing! Her excellent communication and willingness to jump right in and make things work was a a breath of fresh air in the midst of a conundrum. A very happy and loyal client here!"
Profile photo of Michael DiMaggio

Michael DiMaggio

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael DiMaggio
"Dealing with Chad is a great experience. He’s always looking out for his customers. Taulia is always responsive to any call or email and is quick to reply. Office is very welcoming when we stop by."
Profile photo of Daniel Troymont

Daniel Troymont

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Troymont
"State Farm quality and consistently. Re: shopping insurance, not worth it. You get what you pay for."
Profile photo of John N

John N

January 21, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by John N
"The staff ladies are very helpful and courteous to newly and old customers everyday!🤙🙂"
Profile photo of Hannah Praise Tomas

Hannah Praise Tomas

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Praise Tomas
"Always great customer service from him and his staff especially Talia. I love when ever I need additional info, they are one phone call away and they don't give you the run arounds."
Profile photo of Russdaman

Russdaman

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Russdaman
"Chad and his staff are full of the Aloha Spirit."
Profile photo of Linda Brambley

Linda Brambley

July 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Brambley
"Great agent makes you feel right at home, goes above and beyond to help you out"
Profile photo of Jenn Catarino

Jenn Catarino

May 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Catarino
"This agency is amazing. Always helpful when I call. I would highly recommend this agency if you need insurance. They never let me down."
Profile photo of Dustin Kwok

Dustin Kwok

May 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Kwok
"If you want an honest and smart agent, Chad Santiago is your guy. Chad helped set up my auto, townhouse and umbrella policy. Before this, my online insurance company did absolutely nothing to my best interest, thus I was actually driving around in my car with the very basic insurance coverage possible. Chad took the time to explain to me the importance of insurance and basically increased my overall liability from $20k to $1.25M with just a slight increase in cost. When I saw that, it was a no brainer to protect my family the right way. I was also glad that Chad help set up my kids and I first of many life insurance policies. Random fact, did you know Chad was on a State Farm national commercial? Hanz, Franz, and Chadz! Cheee!"